Monday 27 August 2018

PARASITE INC. - "Dead And Alive" hit the German Charts

REAPER ENTERTAINMENT is proud to announce that the new PARASITE INC. album “Dead And Alive” entered the official German charts at the position #33! That is a great success for the band and the young label!

The band states: "Hitting the official german charts is an incredible mark in our band history. We take a deep bow to all our fans out there who made this possible! "

"Dead and Alive" tracklist: 1. Countershock 2. Once And For All 3. This World 4. Fall Of The Idealist 5. Headfuck Rollercoaster 6. Flesh Decadence 7. Red Wine Collider 8. Sunset Overdrive 9. Cold Silent Hell 10. Dead And Alive 11. Empty Streets (Cover)

More about PARASITE INC.: With the review to PARASITE INC.'s official debut album "Time Tears Down" in late summer 2013 Germany's leading metal magazine Metal Hammer summed it up pretty well: "When in modern melodic death metal a young German band succeeds to become a talking point, there must be something behind it!". Words that are truly emphasizing the young band's musical qualities considering that their first official and self-produced album already hit the top 30 of Germany's official metal-rock-charts as well as the 12th position in Japan's import charts. PARASITE INC. like their metal melodic but death and so does their continuously growing fan base worldwide: no clean vocals, no softeners, no compromise.

PARASITE INC. are: Kai Bigler - vocals / guitars Dominik Sorg - guitars Stefan Krämer - bass Benjamin Stelzer - drums

No comments: