Wednesday 7 June 2017

ACROSS THE ATLANTIC - new music video '24 Hours'

Coming in HOT straight from San Antonio,TX, ACROSS THE ATLANTIC have announced the signing to SharpTone Records and have released a new video for their song '24 Hours'. Watch the video here:

The band consists of singer Jay Martinez backed by guitarists Jason Lugo & Julio Bautista along side bassist Jayy Garza & drummer Cody Cook. ACROSS THE ATLANTIC are currently putting the finishing touches on their debut album which is slated for a summer release. In addition, ACROSS THE ATLANTIC currently have scheduled a homecoming festival in their hometown of San Antonio on May 27th at local venue The Korova. More info coming soon - stay tuned!

No comments: